Rant Time =.=

February 2, 2010 at 4:37 pm 8 comments

Ah well, I was taking a look at fellow blogger Yi’s post dates, and I saw that it is for the most part one weekly post……I like that.  I love the idea of just one post a week so for now that will be my routine that way I can come up with some decent content to spread around and make good content filled posts rather than ones like…..*cough* this one >.<

Work has been getting rather tough lately, I am longing for my days off more and more and falling slowly into the rut of work and sleep.  I have not done ANYTHING about school except for mental planning my heads been swarmed with sweet thoughts of Animazement and Dragon Con coming up this year and my cosplay.  On top of all that I have been spending past my pay checks on Anime merchandise and DVDs….plus..*cough* other helpful things…*secret*

My room has become a mess my social life has become even worse I pretty much just talk to a total of 3 people, my internet friends hate me now apparently, real life friends I keep pissing off since I am tired of being “helpful” I just do not feel like giving out sympathy to people anymore for stupid problems.  I believe I have officially become a misanthropist.  I hate human nature of common society it makes me absolutely sick =.= there is only a handful of people I can trust and tolerate the rest I end up stereotyping until I actually get to know the person.

I do not like the way things have become honestly.  Ever since getting out of high school and getting a job my whole perspective on the world has drastically changed.  Not to say I LOVED high school, but I just felt that there was some sort of hope in the matter.  In the real world I see the same thing in high school just in a more advanced level.  Girls complaining about their boyfriends begging for advice and STILL doing nothing about it.  The men who only care about sex not for the woman’s feelings.  People who outright have no heart for anything whatsoever.  The real world simply sucks.  I was over confident coming out of high school expecting maturity from the people around me and instead got the same crap in high school all over again.

It is becoming more and more apparent that the people labeled as “nerds”, “geeks” and even “otaku” are the only ones who seem to have a grip on common sense. They are the only ones that seem to actually have a heart and care about the people around them….least that is what I have seen.

My birthday is getting closer and closer and I will be a great 20 years old.  Even with that I am still upset, I have become pessimistic, cruel hearted, and just…tired.  About the only 2 things I care about and passionate about lately is Michelle (gf) and my anime addiction.  Those are the only things keeping me from the brink of bursting out in acts of anger.  I am not saying I am unhappy, by no means I am actually VERY happy but I am negative and have very little confidence for over 75% of the people I have been around.  I would love to list ALL their names and just simply rant on each and every one of them, but that would not be something to do right about now.  Simply because I know I have my own issues as well that someone can rant on me all day long on.

*Sigh* I ish tired…and I feel better kinda >.< this is why I love having a blog.  I can bitch all the time and no one HAS to read it only if they want to.  Its not like bitching to someone on the phone and they have no choice but to listen and make meaningless comments to shut you up. For those of you who actually decided to read the whole ranting I urge you to comment.  I want to know if I am the only one who has had these thoughts and give me some feedback on how YOU see things.  I am not asking for a flame! XD just simply a debate?

Entry filed under: Rant. Tags: .

Ebay/Con Update!/Otacute Order I finally make a post! lol

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Ripaz  |  February 4, 2010 at 7:14 pm

    Week posting rocks! You can release all things you where holding inside you and go full out on them in post. Or you can make some senseless post to fill gap like I do xP

    And don’t think so pessimistically, thing’s get better as time passes by. Don’t do suicide now, ok? =)

    Reply
    • 2. Kairu  |  February 5, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      haha thank you! XD
      I ish feeling better after the post anyways >.<
      I more or less hold crap in until I absolutely burst, that post was a result, but I still meant most everything I said ^^;;

      Reply
  • 3. KuwiRules145  |  February 7, 2010 at 3:39 pm

    Aww… Sweetie :.<!!!! And don't try to hurt yourself xD
    Love you~

    Reply
    • 4. Kairu  |  February 8, 2010 at 1:48 pm

      Love you too XD, and why would i hurt myself >.<

      Reply
  • 5. Orange  |  February 8, 2010 at 7:27 am

    Sometimes I do feel like people lack common sense. However, I usually try to keep my negativeness to a minimum. Too much negativity doesn’t do much good.

    I guess the best way is to just ignore the stupidity around you and just stay relaxed. I suppose I’m the type that likes to be easy-going, because I think that’s the best way to approach things in life. xD

    Reply
    • 6. Kairu  |  February 8, 2010 at 1:50 pm

      I like to kinda do that myself >..<

      Reply
  • 7. Yi  |  February 8, 2010 at 1:18 pm

    The real world does suck. When I was a kid, I couldn’t wait to get out into the rosy world, but now that I’m there, it’s just a boring place with a lot of terrible people…

    Btw. I try to post 1 post every 4 days or so, but time is hard to manage. Thanks for visiting my blog. ^ ^

    Reply
    • 8. Kairu  |  February 8, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      Seriously, pretty much my thought on most of it all. I guess it was a bad overestimate on my part to REALLY think all human beings are mature creatures that have some shred of decency

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Archive

My Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Banner Exchange

Shops

Blog Stats

  • 264,590 hits

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

