Last Order For A While

August 21, 2008 at 6:50 pm 4 comments

All 3 of my books i got

All 3 of my books

Came home from school to find this at the post office. It is always nice getting an order, especially when you expected it a day ago XD. I am very impatient to this type of thing. This is probably my last order for a while since I need to save up for my computer parts.

All 3 books....side view XD

All 3 books....side view XD

Cherry Juice…..seems like a pretty weird manga for me to get, but it seemed interesting. The idea of step brother and sister falling in love seems…..well like something I want to read and find out what happens.

I, Otaku of course I got for obvious reasons. I loved the first volume very much, I would have gotten volume 3 as well but it was out of stock….well it said “Reserve It” Yet it is already been released, so I am guessing it is out of stock. Though when it does come in…I think I might be able to purchase that. I cannot be cut off from buying manga all together haha.

Trinity Blood Keychain

Trinity Blood Keychain

Well that is my order, it was nice getting a free keychain. Though to be quite honest, never read Trinity Blood, nor seen 2 episodes of the anime. Even still a nice anime goodie to add on to something.

Entry filed under: Order. Tags: , , .

Ongaku: Home Made Kazoku No Manga???

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. otaku dan  |  August 21, 2008 at 8:27 pm

    maybe justmanga.com sent you a free keychain for writing about them

    Reply
  • 2. Kairu  |  August 21, 2008 at 8:31 pm

    Actually it was part of another promotion similar to the Naruto bookmark one a while back. I doubt they have even seen my blog XD

    Reply
  • 3. GNdynames  |  August 21, 2008 at 9:35 pm

    I know what you mean about impatient with the orders. Even though I’ve done it so many times I still check the tracking thing like twice a day. I hope you enjoy your phat lewt XD

    Reply
  • 4. Orange  |  August 22, 2008 at 12:10 am

    Hayate is win. :D

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

Archive

My Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Banner Exchange

Shops

Blog Stats

  • 266,127 hits

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

